Chatroll Social Chat PlatformPowerful yet easy-to-use tools for engaging your audience in real-time
Questions?How does the 14-day free trial work?The free trial allows you to evaluate Chatroll risk-free for 14 days. If you cancel your free trial within 14 days of signing up you will not be charged. You can cancel anytime by clicking the "Account" link at the top of your Chatroll dashboard.Can I change plans at any time?Yes. While signed in, click on the "Account" link at the top of any page and click "Service Plan", and choose your new plan.Do I have to sign a long term contract?No. Chatroll is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you'll be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again.What types of payment do you accept?We accept Visa and MasterCard. At this time we only accept payments online so we will not be able to accept a P.O., invoice you, or take an order over the phone.